[Full EP] Dremo – 7 Wonders

DMW rapper and singer, Dremo releases a brand new studio project tagged “7 Wonders

The project houses 7 different types of Wonders which feature Vector, Patoranking, Kida Kudz, Layzee Ella, Berna, Magnito, Erigga and Creen Caesar.

Listen below:-

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

The post [Full EP] Dremo – 7 Wonders appeared first on Naijaloaded | Nigeria's Most Visited Music & Entertainment Website.